Skip to Main Content
University of Exeter
LibGuides
Special Collections
Archives and Special Collections
Historical Resources
Search this Guide
Search
Archives and Special Collections
Home
Visiting Heritage Collections
Using the Collections
Toggle Dropdown
Searching our Catalogues
Handling Materials
Introduction to Copyright & IPR
Digitisation and copying
Further research resources
Microfilm reader
Collection Guides
Toggle Dropdown
Rare Book and Map Collections
This link opens in a new window
Common Ground Archive
This link opens in a new window
Syon Abbey Collection
This link opens in a new window
University Archive
This link opens in a new window
Subject Guides
Toggle Dropdown
Black History Resources
Business
Diaries
This link opens in a new window
Digital Resources
Disability History Resources
This link opens in a new window
Drama and Theatre History
Esotericism and the Magical Tradition
This link opens in a new window
Geography and the Environment
LGBTQ+ Research Resources
This link opens in a new window
Medieval and Early Modern Resources
This link opens in a new window
Middle East Studies
Politics and Social History
Science, Technology and Medicine
South West Writers
This link opens in a new window
Victorian and Edwardian Resources
This link opens in a new window
Visual Culture
Women's History Resources
This link opens in a new window
World Resources
This link opens in a new window
Exhibitions
Digital Collections
This link opens in a new window
Special Collections Blog
This link opens in a new window
Bill Douglas Cinema Museum
This link opens in a new window
Penryn Campus Archives & Special Collections
This link opens in a new window
This page is not currently available due to visibility settings.
Contact Us
or
Give Feedback
