Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Enhanced primary source collection from ProQuest – including historical newspapers, magazines and journals, plus parliamentary papers and book collections spanning across ancient to modern times. Collection is available until August 2021
New
New
New
New
New
New
New
American West This link opens in a new window Description of this database.
New
New
New
New
New
New
New
New
New
New
Colonial America This link opens in a new window Description of this database.
New
New
New
New
New
New
Empire Online This link opens in a new window Description of this database.
New
New
New
New
New
New
New
New
New
Frontier Life This link opens in a new window Description of this database.
New
New
Grand Tour This link opens in a new window Description of this database.
New
New
New
New
New
New
New
New
New
New
New
New
New
New
New
Meiji Japan This link opens in a new window Description of this database.
New
New
New
New
New
New
New
Collection of 20th Century English Poetry, 20th Century Drama, 20th Century American Poetry literature, literary criticism, and reference works.
New
New
New
Sex & Sexuality This link opens in a new window Description of this database.
New
New
New
New
New
New
New
New
New
World's Fairs This link opens in a new window Description of this database.
New
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Contact Us