University of Exeter
LibGuides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best databases and digital archives for your research
Toggle search filters navigation
Accountancy (18)
Advanced Clinical Practice (11)
Anatomy (7)
Animal Behaviour (24)
Anthropology (57)
Anthrozoology (21)
Arab and Islamic Studies (27)
Archaeology (27)
Art History and Visual Culture (42)
Biosciences (46)
Business (64)
Chemistry (12)
Classics and Ancient History (47)
Communications (12)
Computer Science (21)
Criminology (47)
Drama (62)
Ecology and Conservation (43)
Economics (49)
Education (25)
Engineering (30)
English (167)
Environmental and Marine Science (44)
Environmental Humanities (7)
European Studies (21)
Film Studies (43)
Finance (27)
Food Studies (31)
Geography (59)
Geology and Geoscience (24)
History (932)
Law (79)
Liberal Arts (15)
Management (33)
Marketing (10)
Mathematics (16)
Medical Imaging (27)
Medical Sciences (39)
Medicine (78)
Middle East Studies (37)
Mining and Minerals Engineering (24)
Modern Languages and Cultures (64)
Music (8)
Natural Sciences (22)
Neuroscience (33)
Nursing (58)
Nutrition (46)
Pharmacy (47)
Philosophy (32)
Physics and Astronomy (22)
Politics and International Relations (123)
Psychology (50)
Publishing (21)
Renewable Energy (25)
Security Studies (25)
Sociology (112)
Sports Science (36)
Sustainability (15)
Theology (72)
Tourism Environment Management (20)
Archives (2)
Archives & Primary Sources (1)
Case Studies (4)
Dissertations / Theses (5)
Film & Sound (47)
Images (11)
Maps (16)
News (1)
Official Publications (10)
Systematic Reviews (6)
4D Interactive Anatomy (1)
ACLS (1)
Alexander Street Press (36)
AM Digital (103)
BAR Publishing (1)
BBC (2)
Beck (1)
Biblical Archaeology Society (1)
Bloomsbury (27)
BMJ (1)
Brepolis (15)
Brill (17)
British Film Institute (2)
British Online Archives (122)
British Standards (1)
BUFVC (2)
BvD (2)
CABI (2)
Cambridge University Press (3)
Cardiff University (1)
Centaur Media (1)
CG (1)
Chaoxing (2)
Cochrane (2)
Coherent Digital (3)
Costmine (4)
Dalloz (1)
Digital Theatre Plus (1)
Eastview (16)
Ebsco (23)
Economist (2)
Edina (11)
Elsevier (5)
Emerald (2)
ERA (1)
Financial Times (1)
Gale (509)
GeoScience World (1)
Harvard University Press (1)
Heinonline (17)
Henry Stewart Talks (2)
i-law (1)
IBISWorld (1)
ICE (1)
IEEE (2)
Indigo Publications (1)
Institute of Historical Research (1)
Institute of Physics (1)
Internet Archive (1)
Irish Newspaper Archives (2)
Iter (2)
Jisc (2)
John Hopkins University Press (1)
JoVE (1)
JSTOR (4)
Justis (1)
Key Note (1)
King's College London (1)
Knovel (1)
L’Erma di Bretschneider (1)
Lexis (4)
Liverpool University Press (1)
Macmillan (1)
Mark Allen Group (1)
Marketline (1)
National Archives (2)
North Waterloo Academic Press (1)
OCLC (1)
Office for National Statistics (1)
On The Boards (1)
Overton (1)
Ovid (10)
Oxford (33)
Phoenix Bioinformatics (1)
PI (1)
Proquest (237)
Psychoanalytic Electronic Publishing (1)
Readex (18)
Reaxys (1)
Religious and Theological Abstracts (1)
Sabinet (1)
Sage (7)
Scholar Educational Systems (1)
SIL International (1)
Société Internationale de Bibliographie Classique (1)
Taylor & Francis (2)
The Literary Dictionary Company (1)
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae (1)
Third Iron (1)
Thomson Reuters (8)
UCL (1)
Ukpress Online (5)
Walter de Gruyter (3)
WeDiscovery (1)
Wiley (8)
Wolters Kluwer (3)
Yale (4)
Clear Filters
Search
Accountancy (18)
Advanced Clinical Practice (11)
Anatomy (7)
Animal Behaviour (24)
Anthropology (57)
Anthrozoology (21)
Arab and Islamic Studies (27)
Archaeology (27)
Art History and Visual Culture (42)
Biosciences (46)
Business (64)
Chemistry (12)
Classics and Ancient History (47)
Communications (12)
Computer Science (21)
Criminology (47)
Drama (62)
Ecology and Conservation (43)
Economics (49)
Education (25)
Engineering (30)
English (167)
Environmental and Marine Science (44)
Environmental Humanities (7)
European Studies (21)
Film Studies (43)
Finance (27)
Food Studies (31)
Geography (59)
Geology and Geoscience (24)
History (932)
Law (79)
Liberal Arts (15)
Management (33)
Marketing (10)
Mathematics (16)
Medical Imaging (27)
Medical Sciences (39)
Medicine (78)
Middle East Studies (37)
Mining and Minerals Engineering (24)
Modern Languages and Cultures (64)
Music (8)
Natural Sciences (22)
Neuroscience (33)
Nursing (58)
Nutrition (46)
Pharmacy (47)
Philosophy (32)
Physics and Astronomy (22)
Politics and International Relations (123)
Psychology (50)
Publishing (21)
Renewable Energy (25)
Security Studies (25)
Sociology (112)
Sports Science (36)
Sustainability (15)
Theology (72)
Tourism Environment Management (20)
Archives (2)
Archives & Primary Sources (1)
Case Studies (4)
Dissertations / Theses (5)
Film & Sound (47)
Images (11)
Maps (16)
News (1)
Official Publications (10)
Systematic Reviews (6)
4D Interactive Anatomy (1)
ACLS (1)
Alexander Street Press (36)
AM Digital (103)
BAR Publishing (1)
BBC (2)
Beck (1)
Biblical Archaeology Society (1)
Bloomsbury (27)
BMJ (1)
Brepolis (15)
Brill (17)
British Film Institute (2)
British Online Archives (122)
British Standards (1)
BUFVC (2)
BvD (2)
CABI (2)
Cambridge University Press (3)
Cardiff University (1)
Centaur Media (1)
CG (1)
Chaoxing (2)
Cochrane (2)
Coherent Digital (3)
Costmine (4)
Dalloz (1)
Digital Theatre Plus (1)
Eastview (16)
Ebsco (23)
Economist (2)
Edina (11)
Elsevier (5)
Emerald (2)
ERA (1)
Financial Times (1)
Gale (509)
GeoScience World (1)
Harvard University Press (1)
Heinonline (17)
Henry Stewart Talks (2)
i-law (1)
IBISWorld (1)
ICE (1)
IEEE (2)
Indigo Publications (1)
Institute of Historical Research (1)
Institute of Physics (1)
Internet Archive (1)
Irish Newspaper Archives (2)
Iter (2)
Jisc (2)
John Hopkins University Press (1)
JoVE (1)
JSTOR (4)
Justis (1)
Key Note (1)
King's College London (1)
Knovel (1)
L’Erma di Bretschneider (1)
Lexis (4)
Liverpool University Press (1)
Macmillan (1)
Mark Allen Group (1)
Marketline (1)
National Archives (2)
North Waterloo Academic Press (1)
OCLC (1)
Office for National Statistics (1)
On The Boards (1)
Overton (1)
Ovid (10)
Oxford (33)
Phoenix Bioinformatics (1)
PI (1)
Proquest (237)
Psychoanalytic Electronic Publishing (1)
Readex (18)
Reaxys (1)
Religious and Theological Abstracts (1)
Sabinet (1)
Sage (7)
Scholar Educational Systems (1)
SIL International (1)
Société Internationale de Bibliographie Classique (1)
Taylor & Francis (2)
The Literary Dictionary Company (1)
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae (1)
Third Iron (1)
Thomson Reuters (8)
UCL (1)
Ukpress Online (5)
Walter de Gruyter (3)
WeDiscovery (1)
Wiley (8)
Wolters Kluwer (3)
Yale (4)
Show More Filters
Search
Accountancy (18)
Advanced Clinical Practice (11)
Anatomy (7)
Animal Behaviour (24)
Anthropology (57)
Anthrozoology (21)
Arab and Islamic Studies (27)
Archaeology (27)
Art History and Visual Culture (42)
Biosciences (46)
Business (64)
Chemistry (12)
Classics and Ancient History (47)
Communications (12)
Computer Science (21)
Criminology (47)
Drama (62)
Ecology and Conservation (43)
Economics (49)
Education (25)
Engineering (30)
English (167)
Environmental and Marine Science (44)
Environmental Humanities (7)
European Studies (21)
Film Studies (43)
Finance (27)
Food Studies (31)
Geography (59)
Geology and Geoscience (24)
History (932)
Law (79)
Liberal Arts (15)
Management (33)
Marketing (10)
Mathematics (16)
Medical Imaging (27)
Medical Sciences (39)
Medicine (78)
Middle East Studies (37)
Mining and Minerals Engineering (24)
Modern Languages and Cultures (64)
Music (8)
Natural Sciences (22)
Neuroscience (33)
Nursing (58)
Nutrition (46)
Pharmacy (47)
Philosophy (32)
Physics and Astronomy (22)
Politics and International Relations (123)
Psychology (50)
Publishing (21)
Renewable Energy (25)
Security Studies (25)
Sociology (112)
Sports Science (36)
Sustainability (15)
Theology (72)
Tourism Environment Management (20)
Archives (2)
Archives & Primary Sources (1)
Case Studies (4)
Dissertations / Theses (5)
Film & Sound (47)
Images (11)
Maps (16)
News (1)
Official Publications (10)
Systematic Reviews (6)
4D Interactive Anatomy (1)
ACLS (1)
Alexander Street Press (36)
AM Digital (103)
BAR Publishing (1)
BBC (2)
Beck (1)
Biblical Archaeology Society (1)
Bloomsbury (27)
BMJ (1)
Brepolis (15)
Brill (17)
British Film Institute (2)
British Online Archives (122)
British Standards (1)
BUFVC (2)
BvD (2)
CABI (2)
Cambridge University Press (3)
Cardiff University (1)
Centaur Media (1)
CG (1)
Chaoxing (2)
Cochrane (2)
Coherent Digital (3)
Costmine (4)
Dalloz (1)
Digital Theatre Plus (1)
Eastview (16)
Ebsco (23)
Economist (2)
Edina (11)
Elsevier (5)
Emerald (2)
ERA (1)
Financial Times (1)
Gale (509)
GeoScience World (1)
Harvard University Press (1)
Heinonline (17)
Henry Stewart Talks (2)
i-law (1)
IBISWorld (1)
ICE (1)
IEEE (2)
Indigo Publications (1)
Institute of Historical Research (1)
Institute of Physics (1)
Internet Archive (1)
Irish Newspaper Archives (2)
Iter (2)
Jisc (2)
John Hopkins University Press (1)
JoVE (1)
JSTOR (4)
Justis (1)
Key Note (1)
King's College London (1)
Knovel (1)
L’Erma di Bretschneider (1)
Lexis (4)
Liverpool University Press (1)
Macmillan (1)
Mark Allen Group (1)
Marketline (1)
National Archives (2)
North Waterloo Academic Press (1)
OCLC (1)
Office for National Statistics (1)
On The Boards (1)
Overton (1)
Ovid (10)
Oxford (33)
Phoenix Bioinformatics (1)
PI (1)
Proquest (237)
Psychoanalytic Electronic Publishing (1)
Readex (18)
Reaxys (1)
Religious and Theological Abstracts (1)
Sabinet (1)
Sage (7)
Scholar Educational Systems (1)
SIL International (1)
Société Internationale de Bibliographie Classique (1)
Taylor & Francis (2)
The Literary Dictionary Company (1)
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae (1)
Third Iron (1)
Thomson Reuters (8)
UCL (1)
Ukpress Online (5)
Walter de Gruyter (3)
WeDiscovery (1)
Wiley (8)
Wolters Kluwer (3)
Yale (4)
Cancel
Search
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
Loading ...
title
×
Loading...
Close
