New resources: Diaolong Full-text Database of Chinese & Japanese Ancient Books: Si Ku Quan Shu & Qing Dynasty Archives

06/18/2021

Nicola Nye

History,

One of the most comprehensive collections of Chinese and Japanese ancient books including volumes of ancient books covering historical, political, economic, religious, philosophic, literary, ethnic and geographic documents. (Chinese language)

Si Ku Quan Shu
This is the largest collection of ancient books in China's history, spanning from the Pre-Qin period to the early Qianlong period of the Qing dynasty, covering many academic fields.

Qing Dynasty Archives
This archive includes precious historical collections such as Qing shi lu, Wu cao hui dian, Da qing jin shen quan shu, Da qing fu zheng yao lan quan shu, Da qing zhong shu bei lan, Huang di yu pi, and more.

Diaolong Full-text Database of Chinese & Japanese Ancient Books

New

No Tags

Subjects

History

Medicine

Psychology

Medical Sciences

Law

English

Criminology

Anthropology

Philosophy

Sociology

Clear Filters

Recent Posts

The Fashion Law (TFL)

About The Fashion Law (TFL)The Fashion Law provides well-curated, research-driven news and insights into the legal and business aspects of the rapidly evolving fashion industry.A wide range of content is available to support your research into legal and commercial aspects of the fashion world. In addition to short news articles, there is a range of analytical content, including: Case Studies & SnapshotsTopical content covering the latest litigation and industry developments, including regulations and legislation.Funding & Finance Data SetsTrack investments and M&A events across various market segments for a broad overview of activity and a look at the evolving marketsTimelines & TrackersTrack deals, legislation, and lawsuits to help you keep a consistent gauge on the market.Case DocumentationUp-to-date court filings and documentation.Weekly briefingsRegular briefings of important developments in the field.Deep DivesThese define and decode the most cutting-edge legal and business trends.Case BriefsCase studies with in-depth examinations, expert analysis and real-world context.Topics of InterestA regularly expanding library of relevant retail business, law and tech topics.Accessing The Fashion LawLogin to the Fashion Law site with your usual University email and password.Support & FeedbackIf you need any support to use the site or would like to feedback on your experience of using the resource, just get in touch with your Law Librarian. ...

HSTalks - The Biomedical & Life Sciences Collection

The Biomedical & Life Sciences Collection contains over 3,000 specially commissioned, multi-media, online lectures by leading world experts from universities, research centres, medical schools, and pharmaceutical/biotech companies.Subject areas include biochemistry, cell biology, genetics, immunology, microbiology, nutrition, and neuroscience. New material is added every month!Use the search bar on the top left of any page to run a search in the collection or click ‘Subjects’ and select the ‘Category’ or ‘Therapeutic Area’ of choice to browse the collection.Henry Stewart Talks: Biomedical and Life Sciences Collection This link opens in a new window Lecture, Seminar and Case study talks focusing on the latest research and developments in biomedical and life sciences. ...

Looking for copyright support and guidance?

The Copyright Toolkit can help!As a member of the University you will encounter copyright issues during the course of your work and study, whether using other people's copyright works or creating your own. A University wide copyright toolkit has been developed to provide support in this area. It provides lots of information about UK copyright law and applicable licences, and addresses some of the common scenarios that apply to activities carried out within the University . Use the Copyright and you section to access the information that is relevant to your needs. Support is available in the following categories:I'm a lecturerI'm a researcherI'm in Professional ServicesI'm an undergraduateI'm a taught postgraduateI'm a research postgraduate The toolkit also keeps you up to date with the latest news on copyright issues and covers topical issues such as Generative AI and copyright.We hope you find the Copyright Toolkit useful in supporting you in your use of copyright materials. If you have any queries or feedback, please do get in touch via copyright@exeter.ac.uk...

Reading List questions you need answered?

Online reading lists provide quick and easy access to a wide range of digital and print resources for your module via ELE.A new sharepoint site has been created to answer any questions you might have about reading lists, by guiding you to the relevant information.Information is tailored to your needs. You can browse by support in the following categories:I am a lecturerI am a studentI am a researcherI am in Professional ServicesWe hope you find the new sharepoint support useful. if you have any queries, please do get in touch with the Reading List Team via readinglists@exeter.ac.uk.Top Tip! If you are teaching a module in 2024/25 and haven't yet been in touch with us about your reading list, please get in touch to let us know if you need a new list or want amendments to an old list. We work through lists in receipt order, so get in touch as soon as you can....