Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Blog

Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text - Trial Access

by Lee Snook on 2020-06-22T15:58:00+01:00 in Sociology, Criminology, Law | Comments

Trial access is available to the Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text database until 22nd July 2020.

Click to Access: Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text 

This database is hosted by EBSCO and provides access to hundreds top journals and magazines related to criminal justice and criminology. A full title list is available for you to view online.

Content Includes

  • More than 320 full-text magazines and journals

  • More than 600,000 records

  • Coverage of more than 600 journals from around the world

Subjects Include

  • Criminology

  • Criminal justice

  • Corrections and prisons

  • Criminal investigations

  • Forensic sciences and investigation

  • Substance abuse and addiction

  • Probation and parole

 

Please pass any feedback on this database to your Liaison Librarian.  We'd be interested in your thoughts on its relevance to your teaching / research.

 


 Add a Comment

0 Comments.

  Subscribe



Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.


  Archive



  Return to Blog
This post is closed for further discussion.

title
Loading...
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Contact Us