Skip to main content

Climate Emergency: Climate Resources Blog

Highlighting resources available via the University of Exeter

GreenFile

by Lee Snook on 2020-06-16T09:36:00+01:00 in Geography, Environmental Studies | Comments

Green File image

GreenFile is a free research database covering the environmental effects of individuals, corporations and governments and what can be done at each level to minimize negative impacts. It provides thousands of open access full-text records from scholarly, government and general interest sources, plus indexing and abstracts for more than a million records.  Where the University has access to the full text of these items, you can quickly click on full text links to access the materials.

This service can be used for multidisciplinary research, drawing on connections between the environment and a variety of disciplines such as agriculture, education, law, health and technology. Topics covered include global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling and more.

To link through to the full text of useful items, use the full text links in the results list, as illustrated below.

GreenFile screenshot

undefined

 

 


 Add a Comment

0 Comments.

  Subscribe



Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.


  Archive



  Return to Blog
This post is closed for further discussion.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Contact Us