You can find a full list of the Physics databases on the A-Z databases list.
You can scroll through the A-Z and choose a database if you know exactly what you are looking for.
Or select subject or database type from the drop down menus to see a subset of resources in those categories.
Select Physics from the drop down subject menu.
A few core resources will be highlighted in the yellow box. These are key databases that are likely to be of interest to anyone studying and researching in that area. All other databases relevant to the subject are listed below the core resources.
Library Search is often a good starting point for introductory material, but it's important to note that not all database content is available via Library Search. If you want to search across all of our collections, search the databases too!
Use research databases to find articles, chapters and other academic papers in your field.
A research database contains detailed records of thousands of journal articles, book references and conference proceedings. These records usually include the article title, authors, abstract (a brief summary), keywords (to enable your search to find it) and more.
Access to thousands of abstracts for articles, conference papers and book chapters across a range of subject disciplines.
For help with searching Scopus, see this video.
For more information about how to search SCOPUS, see their range of tutorials.
You can scroll through the A-Z and choose a database if you know exactly what you are looking for.
Or select your subject from the drop down subject menu to see a subset of resources in that category.