LibGuides: Universal Design for Learning: Resources

Digital Collections

Journals

Databases

Australian Education Index This link opens in a new window An index to Australian education books, journals and theses.
British Education Index This link opens in a new window An index to scholarly education literature.
Education database This link opens in a new window Full-text journals, dissertations and other sources relating to research across all levels of education, including early childhood, primary, secondary and higher education.
Education Research Complete This link opens in a new window A full text database of scholarly education literature.
ERIC This link opens in a new window Searchable index of scholarly education literature.
Times Higher Education Website This link opens in a new window A UK magazine that focuses on higher education news and issues. University users have access to the Times Higher Education website. For access, set up an account and login using your University of Exeter email address.
For access, set up an account and login using your UoE email address.
Set up and login instructions
Web of Science This link opens in a new window A bibliographic index to the world’s leading scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities, supporting comprehensive literature searching. NOTE: not all results will provide the full-text content. Use the "check for this at Exeter" option to find out if the Library provides access to the full text.